WP to Twitter - en to zh translation catalogue (203 entries)

en:  Bit.ly User Login Updated.
zh: Bit.ly登录信息已经更新。

en: 1. Register this site as an application on
zh: 1. 将本站注册为一个应用：

en: 2. Switch to "Settings" tab in Twitter apps
zh: 2. 在Twitter Apps页面切换到"Settings"标签

en: 200 OK: Success!
zh: 200 OK: 成功！

en: 3. Copy and paste your consumer key and consumer secret into the fields below
zh: 3. 将你的Consumer Key和Consumer Secert复制到下面

en: 4. Copy and paste your Access Token and Access Token Secret into the fields below
zh: 4. 将你的Access Token和Access Token Secret复制至下面

en: 400 Bad Request: The request was invalid. This is the status code returned during rate limiting.
zh: 400 无效请求：请求无效。在请求频率限制的范围内返回了400的状态码。

en: 401 Unauthorized: Authentication credentials were missing or incorrect.
zh: 401 未授权：授权证书丢失或不正确。

en: 403 Forbidden: The request is understood, but it has been refused. This code is used when requests are understood, but are denied by Twitter. Reasons include exceeding the 140 character limit or the API update limit.
zh: 403 禁止访问：请求已被识别，但被服务器拒绝响应。当Twitter拒绝响应用户请求时会返回此错误。原因包括：内容超过140个字或者API变动等。

en: 500 Internal Server Error: Something is broken at Twitter.
zh: 500 内部错误：Twitter服务器发生了内部错误。

en: 502 Bad Gateway: Twitter is down or being upgraded.
zh: 502 错误的网关：Twitter服务器宕机或升级中。

en: 503 Service Unavailable: The Twitter servers are up, but overloaded with requests Please try again later.
zh: 503 服务不可用：Twitter服务器负荷过重，请稍后再试。

en: <abbr title="Uniform Resource Locator">URL</abbr> Shortener Account Settings
zh: <abbr title="统一资源定位符">URL</abbr>短域名账户设置

en: <code>#account#</code>: the twitter @reference for the account (or the author, if author settings are enabled and set.)
zh: <code>#account#</code>: 用@通知当前用户的twitter账户（如果启用了作者选项，则是作者）

en: <code>#author#</code>: the post author
zh: <code>#author#</code>: 博文作者

en: <code>#blog#</code>: the title of your blog
zh: <code>#blog#</code>: 博客的站名

en: <code>#category#</code>: the first selected category for the post
zh: <code>#category#</code>: 博文的第一个分类

en: <code>#date#</code>: the post date
zh: <code>#date#</code>: 发布日期

en: <code>#post#</code>: a short excerpt of the post content
zh: <code>#post#</code>: 博文概要

en: <code>#title#</code>: the title of your blog post
zh: <code>#title#</code>: 博文的标题

en: <code>#url#</code>: the post URL
zh: <code>#url#</code>: 博文地址

en: <em>Category limits are disabled.</em>
zh: <em>分类限制已被禁用。</em>

en: <em>Saved</em>
zh: <em>已保存</em>

en: <li class="error"><strong>WP to Twitter failed to submit an update to Twitter.</strong></li>
zh: <li class="error"><strong>WP to Twitter更新Twitter失败。</strong></li>

en: <li class="error"><strong>WP to Twitter was unable to contact your selected URL shortening service.</strong></li>
zh: <li class="error"><strong>WP to Twitter无法连接到所选的短域名服务。</strong></li>

en: <li class="error"><strong>Your server does not appear to support the required methods for WP to Twitter to function.</strong> You can try it anyway - these tests aren't perfect.</li>
zh: <li><strong>你的服务器可能缺少一些WP to Twitter需要的PHP函数。</strong>你可以继续尝试，因为这些测试结果并不保证是正确的。</li>

en: <li><strong>WP to Twitter successfully contacted your selected URL shortening service.</strong>  The following link should point to your blog homepage:
zh: <li><strong>WP to Twitter成功的连接到所选的短域名服务。</strong> 下面的链接会指向你的博客首页。

en: <li><strong>WP to Twitter successfully submitted a status update to Twitter.</strong></li>
zh: <li><strong>WP to Twitter成功的更新了一条推。</strong></li>

en: <li><strong>Your server should run WP to Twitter successfully.</strong></li>
zh: <li><strong>你的服务器应该可以正常运行WP to Twitter。</strong></li>

en: <p>Couldn't locate the settings page.</p>
zh: <p>不能确定设置页面的位置。</p>

en: <p>One or more of your last posts has failed to send it's status update to Twitter. Your Tweet has been saved in your post custom fields, and you can re-Tweet it at your leisure.</p>
zh: <p>在同步一个或多个日志到Twitter时出现错误。你的推已经保存在日志的自定义域中，你可以在空闲时间重新发送他们。</p>

en: <p>The query to the URL shortener API failed, and your URL was not shrunk. The full post URL was attached to your Tweet. Check with your URL shortening provider to see if there are any known issues. [<a href="http://www.stumbleupon.com/help/how-to-use-supr/">Su.pr Help</a>] [<a href="http://blog.bit.ly">Bit.ly Blog</a>]</p>
zh: <p>在请求URL缩短服务的API时出错，你的URL并没有被缩短。一个完整的URL已经包含在你的推中。检查你的URL缩短功能提供商看那里是不是有一些已知的错误。[<a href="http://blog.cli.gs">Su.pr Blog</a>] [<a href="http://blog.bit.ly">Bit.ly Blog</a>]</p>

en: A Bit.ly API key and username is required to shorten URLs via the Bit.ly API and WP to Twitter.
zh: 当通过Bit.ly API缩短URL时，需要Bit.ly的API Key和用户名。

en: A YOURLS password and username is required to shorten URLs via the remote YOURLS API and WP to Twitter.
zh: 当通过YOURLS API缩短URL时，需要YOURLS的用户名和密码。

en: Add tags as hashtags on Tweets
zh: 在推中将Tag添加为hashTags（#）

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced Tweet settings
zh: 高级推文设置

en: Agree to the Developer Rules of the Road and continue.
zh: 同意开发者协议，并继续。

en: Allow status updates from Quick Edit
zh: 允许在快速编辑中更新状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Authors can set their username in their user profile. As of version 2.2.0, this feature no longer allows authors to post to their own Twitter accounts. It can only add an @reference to the author. This @reference is placed using the <code>#account#</code> shortcode. (It will pick up the main account if user accounts are not enabled.)
zh: 作者可以在个人设置中设定他们的用户名。但在2.2.0版本中，已不再允许作者们发布到各自的Twitter上。要添加一个作者，你只能通过添加一个@通知。通过<code>#account#</code>短码指定@所要放置的位置。（如果没有指定，会自动选择用户的主账户。）

en: Authors have individual Twitter accounts
zh: 作者有独立的Twitter账户

en: Available shortcodes: <code>#url#</code>, <code>#title#</code>, and <code>#description#</code>.
zh: 支持的简码：<code>#url#</code>，<code>#title#</code>，<code>#description#</code>。

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Bit.ly API Key Updated.
zh: Bit.ly API Key 已经更新

en: Bit.ly API Key deleted. You cannot use the Bit.ly API without an API key.
zh: Bit.ly API Key 已经删除。如果没有 API，将无法使用Bit.ly提供的服务。

en: Bit.ly API Key not added - <a href='http://bit.ly/account/'>get one here</a>! An API key is required to use the Bit.ly URL shortening service.
zh: Bit.ly的API还没有添加 - <a href='http://bit.ly/account/'>这里</a>获得一个吧！ 如果你想使用URL缩短功能，就必须提供一个Bit.ly的API。

en: Bit.ly Login not added - <a href='http://bit.ly/account/'>get one here</a>!
zh: Bit.ly 登录信息没有添加 - <a href='http://bit.ly/account/'>这里</a>来获取一个吧！

en: Bit.ly User Login deleted. You cannot use the Bit.ly API without providing your username.
zh: Bit.ly登录信息已经删除。没有了登录信息，你将不能使用Bit.ly。

en: By default, all posts meeting other requirements will be posted to Twitter. Check this to change your setting.
zh: 默认情况下，所有的博文满足其他需求的，会被发表到Twitter。点击这里更改设置。

en: By default, extracted from the post itself. If you use the 'Excerpt' field, that will be used instead.
zh: 默认的，将会从日志内提取，如果你使用了‘摘要’这个自定义域，将会自动替换为你自定义的内容。

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category limits unset.
zh: 分类的限制未设定。

en: Category limits updated.
zh: 分类的限制已更新。

en: Check Support
zh: 查看支持

en: Check the categories you want to tweet:
zh: 选择你想要推的分类：

en: Check whether your server supports <a href="http://www.joedolson.com/articles/wp-to-twitter/">WP to Twitter's</a> queries to the Twitter and URL shortening APIs. This test will send a status update to Twitter and shorten a URL using your selected methods.
zh: 测试你的服务器是否支持<a href="http://www.joedolson.com/articles/wp-to-twitter/">WP to Twitter</a>的Twitter同步功能和短域名服务。这项测试会在你的Twitter账户中发一条带短域名的推。

en: Choose the lowest user group that can add their Twitter information
zh: 选择具有添加Twitter账户权限的最低用户组

en: Choose your short URL service (account settings below)
zh: 选择你的短域名服务（账户设置在下面）

en: Clear 'WP to Twitter' Error Messages
zh: 清除WP to Twitter的错误信息

en: Clear Bit.ly API Key
zh: 清除Bit.ly API Key

en: Clear YOURLS password
zh: 清除YOURLS的密码

en: Connect to Twitter
zh: 连接到Twitter

en: Contributor
zh: 投稿者

en: Custom Twitter Post
zh: 定制推文

en: Custom field for an alternate URL to be shortened and Tweeted:
zh: 会替换为短URL并且同步至至Twitter的域的名称：

en: Custom text after all Tweets:
zh: 每条推后的自定义文字：

en: Custom text before all Tweets:
zh: 每条推前的自定义文字：

en: Default is from your general settings. <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time'>Date Formatting Documentation</a>.
zh: 默认将会使用通用设置。请参考<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time'>时间格式文档</a>。

en: Default replacement is an underscore (<code>_</code>). Use <code>[ ]</code> to remove spaces entirely.
zh: 默认替换为下划线（<code>_</code>）。使用<code>[ ]</code>来删除日志中的空格。

en: Disable Error Messages
zh: 禁用错误信息

en: Disable global Twitter API error messages.
zh: 全局禁用Twitter API的错误信息。

en: Disable global URL shortener error messages.
zh: 全局禁用短域名服务的错误信息。

en: Disable notification to implement OAuth
zh: 禁用OAuth请求的通知

en: Disconnect Your WordPress and Twitter Account
zh: 断开你的Wordpress与Twitter连接

en: Disconnect from Twitter
zh: 已与Twitter断开连接

en: Do not post status updates by default
zh: 默认不发表状态更新

en: Don't Tweet this post.
zh: 不要将这篇日志同步至Twitter

en: Don't have a Su.pr account or API key? <a href='http://su.pr/'>Get one here</a>!<br />You'll need an API key in order to associate the URLs you create with your Su.pr account.
zh: 你还没有Su.pr账户或者Su.pr的API Key么？ 那快来<a href='http://cli.gs/user/api/'>这里</a>免费获取一个吧！<br />如果你需要关联你的Su.pr账户，你还需要一个API Key。

en: Don't shorten URLs.
zh: 不要缩短URL。

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Enter your own Twitter username.
zh: 输入你的Twitter用户名。

en: Example:
zh: 如：

en: Failed to save your YOURLS password!
zh: YOURLS的密码保存失败！

en: Get Debugging Data for OAuth Connection
zh: OAuth连接的调试信息

en: Get Support
zh: 获得支持

en: Google Analytics Settings
zh: Google Analytics设置

en: I made a donation, so stop showing me ads, please. <a href='http://pluginsponsors.com/privacy.html'>PluginSponsors.com Privacy Policy</a>
zh: 我已经捐赠过，所以请不要再显示广告。<a href='http://pluginsponsors.com/privacy.html'>PluginSponsors.com隐私协议</a>

en: If checked, all posts edited individually or in bulk through the Quick Edit feature will be tweeted.
zh: 如果被选中，所有的博文，无论是单独编辑的，还是通过快速编辑功能批量编辑的，都会被发表到Twitter上。

en: If the Access level reported for your Access Token is not "Read and write", you will need to delete your application from Twitter and start over. Don't blame me, I'm not the _______ who designed this process.
zh: 如果系统提示你的Access Token不具有读写权限（"Read and write"），你只能删掉你的应用重头再来。别骂我哦~~我可不是那个XXXXXX的设计者。

en: If these times are not within 5 minutes of each other, your server could lose it's connection with Twitter.
zh: 如果他们之间的时间间隔超过5分钟，你将会失去与Twitter服务器的连接。

en: If these times are not within 5 minutes of each other, your server will not be able to connect to Twitter.
zh: 如果他们之间的时间间隔超过5分钟，你的服务器将无法访问Twitter。

en: If you're not currently logged in, log-in with the Twitter username and password which you want associated with this site
zh: 如果你没有登陆到Twitter，你先登陆到你想要绑定的Twitter账户。

en: Individual Authors
zh: 独立的作者

en: Length of post excerpt (in characters):
zh: 日志摘要的长度（以字符计算）：

en: Limit Updating Categories
zh: 限制更新分类

en: Make a Donation
zh: 捐助

en: Maximum length in characters for included tags:
zh: 包含Tag的最大长度：

en: Maximum number of tags to include:
zh: 包含Tag的最大数量：

en: No error information is available for your shortener.
zh: 短语名服务发生未知错误。

en: OAuth Authentication Data Cleared.
zh: OAuth验证信息已被清除。

en: OAuth Authentication Failed. Your server time is not in sync with the Twitter servers. Talk to your hosting service to see what can be done.
zh: OAuth验证失败。你服务器的时间与Twitter的时间不同步。请联系你服务器的管理员。

en: OAuth Authentication response not understood.
zh: OAuth验证的返回信息无法别解析。

en: Once you have registered your site as an application, you will be provided with four keys.
zh: 应用程序注册成功后，你要输入Twitter所提示的4个Key。

en: Path to your YOURLS config file (Local installations)
zh: 本地YOURLS的配置文件（本地安装）

en: Pledge to new features
zh: 征求新功能

en: Post ID
zh: 博文ID

en: Post Title
zh: 博文标题

en: Posts a Twitter status update when you update your WordPress blog or post to your blogroll, using your chosen URL shortening service. Rich in features for customizing and promoting your Tweets.
zh: 当你发布或更新Wordpress的博文或链接时，自动发送一条推到你的Twitter账户，支持多种短域名服务。同时还包含了丰富的功能、设置选项。

en: Return to Details tab and create your access token. Refresh page to view your access tokens.
zh: 返回详细设置标签页，创建你的Access Token。刷新页面后就可以看到你的Access Token了。

en: Save Advanced WP->Twitter Options
zh: 保存WP To Twitter的高级选项

en: Save Bit.ly API Key
zh: 保存Bit.ly API Key

en: Save WP->Twitter Options
zh: 保存 WP to Twitter 选项

en: Save YOURLS Account Info
zh: 保存YOURLS账户信息

en: Select "Read and Write" for the Application Type
zh: 应用程序类型选择"Read and Write"

en: Select which blog categories will be Tweeted. Uncheck all categories to disable category limits.
zh: 选择要同步到Twitter的分类

en: Send Twitter Updates on remote publication (Post by Email or XMLRPC Client)
zh: 当远程发布日志的时候（通过EMail或者XMLRPC客户端），同步至Twitter

en: Set Categories
zh: 设定分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings for Comments
zh: 评论设置

en: Settings for Links
zh: 链接设置

en: Shortcodes available in post update templates:
zh: 推文模板支持的简码：

en: Sorry! I couldn't get in touch with the Twitter servers to post your <strong>new link</strong>! You'll have to post it manually, I'm afraid.
zh: 抱歉！ 不能连接Twitter服务器来将你的<strong>新链接</strong>同步至Twitter！ 我恐怕你得手动发这个推了。

en: Sorry! I couldn't get in touch with the Twitter servers to post your new blog post. Your tweet has been stored in a custom field attached to the post, so you can Tweet it manually if you wish!
zh: 抱歉！ 我不能连接到Twitter服务器，将你的新日志同步至Twitter。你的推已经保存在该日志的自定义域中，如果你想可以手动发送。

en: Spaces replaced with:
zh: 空格被替换为：

en: Special Cases when WordPress should send a Tweet
zh: Wordpress同步博文的条件

en: Static Campaign identifier for Google Analytics:
zh: Google Analytics的静态标识符

en: Strip nonalphanumeric characters
zh: 跳过非阿拉伯字符

en: Su.pr API Key and Username Updated
zh: Su.pr API Key和用户名已更新

en: Su.pr API Key and username deleted. Su.pr URLs created by WP to Twitter will no longer be associated with your account.
zh: Su.pr API Key已经被删除。WP to Twitter将不再与Su.pr关联。

en: Su.pr API Key not added - <a href='http://su.pr/'>get one here</a>!
zh: Su.pr API Key 还没有添加  - <a href='http://cli.gs/user/api/'>这里</a>来获取一个吧！

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Text for new comments:
zh: 发表新评论时，推的内容：

en: Text for new link updates:
zh: 添加新链接时，推的内容：

en: The WebSite and Callback URL should be
zh: WebSite和Callback URL应该是

en: The path to your YOURLS installation is not correct.
zh: 所输入的YOURLS的路径无效。

en: The process to set up OAuth authentication for your web site is needlessly laborious. However, this is the method available. Note that you will not add your Twitter username or password to WP to Twitter; they are not used in OAuth authentication.
zh: 设置OAuth验证的过程虽然复杂，但却是唯一的可用方法。注意：你不需要在WP to Twitter中输入你Twitter账户的用户名和密码，OAuth验证过程不需要这些信息。

en: There was an error querying Twitter's servers.
zh: 查询Twitter服务器的过程中发生了错误。

en: These options allow you to restrict the length and number of WordPress tags sent to Twitter as hashtags. Set to <code>0</code> or leave blank to allow any and all tags.
zh: 这些选项可以让你限制WP日志中，Tag的数量和长度。设置<code>0</code>或者留空来显示所有的标签。

en: This URL is direct and has not been shortened:
zh: URL没有使用短域名服务：

en: Tweet my posts with an @ reference to both my username and to the main site username.
zh: 如果如果同步日志到Twitter后，使用@通知我的Twitter账户以及博客的主Twitter账户。

en: Tweet my posts with an @ reference to my username.
zh: 同步日志到Twitter后，使用@通知我的Twitter账户。

en: Tweet this post.
zh: 推这篇博文。

en: Twitter Username
zh: Twitter的用户名

en: Twitter requires authentication by OAuth. You will need to <a href='%s'>update your settings</a> to complete installation of WP to Twitter.
zh: Twitter需要OAuth验证。若要完成安装，请先<a href='%s'>更新设置</a>。

en: Twitter's application registration page
zh: Twitter应用的注册页面

en: Twitter's current server time:
zh: Twitter服务器的当前时间:

en: URI to the YOURLS API (Remote installations)
zh: YOURLS API的URI地址（远程安装）

en: Update Twitter when new comments are posted
zh: 当添加评论时同步至Twitter

en: Update Twitter when you post a Blogroll link
zh: 当Blogroll链接更新时同步至Twitter

en: Update the application settings
zh: 更新程序设置

en: Use Bit.ly for my URL shortener.
zh: 使用<strong>Bit.ly</strong>短域名服务。

en: Use My Twitter Username
zh: 使用我Twitter的用户名

en: Use Post ID for YOURLS url slug.
zh: YOURLS采用博文的ID缩短域名。

en: Use Su.pr for my URL shortener.
zh: 使用<strong>Su.pr</strong>来为我缩短URL。

en: Use WordPress as a URL shortener.
zh: 使用<strong>Wordpress</strong>短域名服务。

en: Use a Static Identifier with WP-to-Twitter
zh: WP to Twitter使用静态标识

en: Use a dynamic identifier with Google Analytics and WP-to-Twitter
zh: WP to Twitter为Google Analysis使用动态标识

en: Using WordPress as a URL shortener will send URLs to Twitter in the default URL format for WordPress: <code>http://domain.com/wpdir/?p=123</code>. Google Analytics is not available when using WordPress shortened URLs.
zh: 使用Wordpress短域名服务，地址将会自动被格式化为<code>http://domain.com/subdir/?p=123</code>。同时，无法使用Google Analytics来跟踪。

en: View Settings
zh: 查看设置

en: WP to Twitter Advanced Options Updated
zh: WP to Twitter高级选项

en: WP to Twitter Date Formatting:
zh: WP to Twitter 日期格式：

en: WP to Twitter Errors Cleared
zh: WP to Twitter 的错误信息已清除

en: WP to Twitter Options
zh: WP to Twitter 选项

en: WP to Twitter Options Updated
zh: WP to Twitter 的设置已经更新

en: WP to Twitter User Settings
zh: WP to Twitter 用户设置

en: WP to Twitter is now connected with Twitter.
zh: WP to Twitter已连接到Twitter服务器。

en: WP to Twitter requires PHP version 5 or above with cURL support. Please upgrade PHP or install cURL to run WP to Twitter.
zh: WP to Twitter需要PHP5或以上版本，并启用了cURL支持。请升级PHP并安装cURL。

en: WP to Twitter requires WordPress 2.9.2 or a more recent version. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Upgrading_WordPress">Please update your WordPress version!</a>
zh: WP to Twitter需要Wordpress2.9.2或以上版本。 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Upgrading_WordPress">请更新你的Wordpress版本！</a>

en: What dynamic identifier would you like to use?
zh: 你想选择什么样的动态标识？

en: YOURLS (installed on a remote server)
zh: YOURLS（安装在远程的服务器上）

en: YOURLS (installed on this server)
zh: YOURLS （安装在这台服务器上）

en: YOURLS API url added.
zh: YOURLS的API URL已添加。

en: YOURLS API url removed.
zh: YOURLS的API URL已移除。

en: YOURLS local server path added.
zh: 本地YOURLS服务的路径地址已添加。

en: YOURLS local server path removed.
zh: YOURLS的路径地址已删除。

en: YOURLS password deleted. You will be unable to use your remote YOURLS account to create short URLS.
zh: YOURLS的密码已删除。你将无法使用YOURLS短域名服务来缩短域名。

en: YOURLS password updated.
zh: YOURLS的密码已经更新。

en: YOURLS username added.
zh: YOURLS的用户名已添加。

en: YOURLS will not use Post ID for the short URL slug.
zh: YOURLS不采用博文的ID来缩短域名。

en: YOURLS will use Post ID for short URL slug.
zh: YOURLS采用博文的ID来缩短域名。

en: You can also create custom shortcodes to access WordPress custom fields. Use doubled square brackets surrounding the name of your custom field to add the value of that custom field to your status update. Example: <code>[[custom_field]]</code></p>
zh: 你可以自定义短码，以便于引用那些自定义的字段。要在推文中加入自定义字段，请用两个方括号将自己字段的名字括起来。如： <code>[[custom_field]]</code></p>

en: You can track the response from Twitter using Google Analytics by defining a campaign identifier here. You can either define a static identifier or a dynamic identifier. Static identifiers don't change from post to post; dynamic identifiers are derived from information relevant to the specific post. Dynamic identifiers will allow you to break down your statistics by an additional variable.
zh: 通过定义一个标识，你可以用Google Analytics跟踪Twitter的反响。标识包含静态和动态的两种：静态标识这所有博文公用的，不会改变。动态标识依据博文不同而不同。动态标识可以帮助你更细的拆分统计结果。

en: You can use a custom field to send an alternate URL for your post. The value is the name of a custom field containing your external URL.
zh: 你可以用自定义字段同步一些其实的链接。这里的值就是那个字段的名称。

en: You have not connected WordPress to Twitter.
zh: 你还没有建立Wordpress到Twitter的连接。

en: You must add your Bit.ly login and API key in order to shorten URLs with Bit.ly.
zh: 如果你想使用Bit.ly提供的URL缩短功能，就必须添加Bit.ly登录信息和API Key。

en: You must add your YOURLS remote URL, login, and password in order to shorten URLs with a remote installation of YOURLS.
zh: 要使用远程的YOURLS短域名服务，请先添加你的YOURLS的URL，用户名和密码。

en: You must add your YOURLS server path in order to shorten URLs with a remote installation of YOURLS.
zh: 要使用本机的YOURLS短域名服务，请先添加你的YOURLS路径。

en: Your Application Description can be whatever you want.
zh: 应用程序的描述可以任意填写。

en: Your Application's Name will be what shows up after "via" in your twitter stream. Your application name cannot include the word "Twitter." Use the name of your web site.
zh: 应用名称会显示在你每条新鲜事的"via"后面。应用程序名称不能包含"Twitter."字样。你可能用你网站的名称。

en: Your Bit.ly <abbr title='application programming interface'>API</abbr> Key:
zh: 你Bit.ly<abbr title='应用程序接口'>API</abbr> Key：

en: Your Bit.ly account details
zh: 你的Bit.ly账户信息

en: Your Bit.ly username:
zh: 你的Bit.ly用户名：

en: Your Su.pr <abbr title='application programming interface'>API</abbr> Key:
zh: 你的Su.pr<abbr title='应用程序接口'>API</abbr> Key：

en: Your Su.pr Username:
zh: 你的Su.pr用户名：

en: Your Su.pr account details
zh: 你的Su.pr账户信息：

en: Your Twitter Username
zh: 你的Twitter用户名

en: Your YOURLS account details
zh: 你的YOURLS账户信息：

en: Your YOURLS password:
zh: 你的YOURLS的密码：

en: Your YOURLS username:
zh: 你的YOURLS用户名：

en: Your server time:
zh: 你服务器的时间：

en: [<a href='options-general.php?page=wp-to-twitter/wp-to-twitter.php'>Hide</a>] If you're experiencing trouble, please copy these settings into any request for support.
zh: [<a href='options-general.php?page=wp-to-twitter/wp-to-twitter.php'>隐藏</a>]如果你在使用中遇到错误，请复制这些设置信息给我们以获得技术支持。
